» Contatti
 

Contatti AZIENDALI

 
Centralino
095 305811
800 100 667 (numero verde)
 
 
Fax
095 7559648
 
 
E-mail
 
info@sofad.it
 
Fax Omeopatia
095 7557350
800 550 661 (numero verde)
 
E-mail Omeopatia
 
omeopatia@sofad.it
 
Presidente
Dr. Gaetano Cardiel

335 6209568

cardiel@sofad.it
 
Amm.ne Clienti
Dr. Antonino Furnari
Dr. Francesco Pollaci
Dr.ssa Ornella Rapisarda

095 7559363
095 6132029
095 6132001

furnari@sofad.it
pollaci@sofad.it
ornella.rapisarda@sofad.it
 
Amm.ne Fornitori
Rag. Vito Pandolfo

095 6132022

pandolfo@sofad.it
 
Direzione Tecnica
Misterbianco

Dott. Adriano Aiello


095 463989
 

direzionetecnica@sofad.it
 
Acquisti farmaco
Sig. Salvatore Galvano
 
095 7559628 – 320 2470200

galvano@sofad.it
 
Acquisti Paraf. – Omeo.
Sig. Salvatore Greco

095 7559356

greco@sofad.it
 
Comm.le Clienti
Sig. Enzo Rapisarda
Sig. Giuseppe Patti

095 6132004 - 349 2328923
095 6132001 – 347 4001269

rapisarda@sofad.it
patti@sofad.it
 
Transfer Order
Anagrafica prodotti

Sig.ra Rosaria Nicosia
Sig.ra Anna Panebianco
 

095 6132064
095 6132065


nicosia@sofad.it
panebianco@sofad.it
 
Servizi informatici
Sig. Gaetano Stancanelli

095 6132021

stancanelli@sofad.it
 
Ufficio resi
Sig. Giuseppe Cavallaro

Tel. 095 6132030 - 7557537
Fax 095 5464939

resi@sofad.it
 
Coord.ri Magaz. Misterbianco
Sig. Davide Finocchiaro
Sig. Carmelo Marceca
Sig. Santi Viglianisi
Sig. Davide Vitale
 

335 6739176
335 6685356
335 5941412
335 6553355


davidefinocchiaro@sofad.it
marceca@sofad.it
viglianisi@sofad.it
vitale@sofad.it
 
Coord.re Magaz.
San Cataldo

Sig. Alessandro Agati


095 6132097 – 335 5640469


agati@sofad.it
 
Direzione Tecnica
San Cataldo
 
Dott. Salvatore Giordano
 


095 6132097 - 339 1585667


direzionetecnicacl@sofad.it
 
 

Dove siamo

italia Toscana Lombardia Liguria Lazio Marche Umbria Campania Puglia Calabria